Betriebe der Bauinnung Erlangen Fachgruppe Zimmerer

Sortierung

postalisch

alphabetisch

Werner Ruther
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Schreinergasse 6, 90542 Eckental

Tel.: +49 (9126) 8820
Fax: +49 (9126) 4936
E-Mail: w-ruther@t-online.de

Theodor Engelhardt
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Brander Hauptstraße 10, 90542 Eckental

Tel.: +49 (9126) 7303
Fax: +49 (9126) 8000
E-Mail: zimmerei.engelhardt@gmx.de

Holzbau Andreas Meyer GmbH & Co. KG

St. Michael 45, 91056 Erlangen

Tel.: +49 (9131) 9337583
Fax: +49 (9131) 9322288
E-Mail: info@holzbau-meyer-erlangen.de
Web: https://www.holzbau-meyer-erlangen.de

Zimmerei Armin Popp GmbH

Am Goldberganger 4, 91074 Herzogenaurach

Tel.: +49 (9132) 732173
Fax: +49 (9132) 732174
E-Mail: armin@popp-zimmerei.de
Web: www.popp-zimmerei.de

Johannes Veith
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Frankenstraße 80, 91088 Bubenreuth

Tel.: +49 (9131) 26329
Fax: +49 (9131) 898941
E-Mail: johannes.veith@t-online.de

Kurzmann GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Emskirchner Str. 11, 91097 Oberreichenbach

Tel.: +49 (9104) 823488
Fax: +49 (9104) 823489
E-Mail: info@holzbau-kurzmann.de
Web: www.holzbau-kurzmann.de

Zimmerei Leicht GmbH & Co.KG

Große Bauerngasse 54 a, 91315 Höchstadt

Tel.: +49 (9193) 8963
Fax: +49 (9193) 5281
E-Mail: mail@zimmerei-leicht.de
Web: www.zimmerei-leicht.de

Holzbau Willert GmbH

Alte Burgstraße 6, 91325 Adelsdorf

Tel.: +49 (9195) 4183
Fax: +49 (9195) 6242
E-Mail: holzbau-willert@t-online.de
Web: www.holzbau-willert.de

Stefan Maar e.K.
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Gewerbering 26, 91341 Röttenbach

Tel.: +49 (9195) 50368
Fax: +49 (9195) 50369
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-maar.de
Web: www.zimmerei-maar.de

Erhard Franke GmbH & Co. KG
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Siedlerweg 6, 91350 Gremsdorf

Tel.: +49 (9193) 2985
Fax: +49 (9193) 4420
E-Mail: zimmerei-franke@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-franke.de

Roland Warter
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Ringstraße 7, 91350 Gremsdorf

Tel.: +49 (9195) 9292869
Fax: +49 (9195) 9292870
E-Mail: roland.warter@t-online.de